Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
by posted 10/08/2019

Below are the clock/scoring assignments for the year:

 

Date Day Start Time Location Clock Scorer
10/5/2019 Sat 6:30 PM Simsbury ISCC - NHL Croke Perry
10/12/2019 Sat 6:10 PM Simsbury ISCC - NHL    
10/20/2019 Sun 11:30 AM Simsbury Westminster    
10/26/2019 Sat 12:15 PM Simsbury Westminster    
11/2/2019 Sat 9:00 AM Simsbury ISCC - NHL    
11/9/2019 Sat 10:45 AM Simsbury Farms    
11/10/2019 Sun 10:00 AM Simsbury Westminster    
11/17/2019 Sun 11:15 AM Simsbury Farms    
11/23/2019 Sat 11:00 AM Simsbury Westminster    
12/7/2019 Sat 10:45 AM Simsbury Farms    
12/8/2019 Sun 11:15 AM Simsbury Farms    
12/15/2019 Sun 10:00 AM Simsbury Westminster    
12/21/2019 Sat 10:45 AM Simsbury Farms    
12/22/2019 Sun 11:15 AM Simsbury Farms    

 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
 
Next 10 Events Full